Contact Us

We’re here to help deliver all your steam and heating needs.

Contact our excellent consultant staff and find the right solution today!


Office Details

Sales, Service & Queries
031 569 1617
info@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Alwyn Swanepoel

Managing Director
082 448 6450
alwyn@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Bryan Swanepoel

Director
082 880 2521
bryan@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Keith Moodley

Water Tube Division / Workshop Manager
079 898 6316
keith@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Marius Barnard

Technician Manager (Service Division)
079 898 6319
marius@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Andries Verster

General Manager
082 824 7281
andries@boilerindustrialplant.co.za


Ashley Naidoo (AJ)

Technical Sales
072 598 5586
aj@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Bruce Cunningham

Technical Sales
071 672 7606
bruce@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

JJ Barnard

Sales Manager
079 515 3330
jj@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Physical Address: 28 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4071

 

Contact Image

Send Us Your thoughts Or Queries