Contact Us

Physical Address: 28 Columbine Place, Glen Anil, Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4071

 

Find the right solution today. Contact our consultants for all your needs!

We are here to help deliver all your steam and heating needs. Please contact our excellent consultant staff should you have any queries and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Office Details

Sales, Service & Queries
031 569 1617
info@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Alwyn Swanepoel

Managing Director
082 448 6450
alwyn@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Bryan Swanepoel

Director
082 880 2521
bryan@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Keith Moodley

Water Tube Division / Workshop Manager
079 898 6316
keith@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Marius Barnard

Technician Manager (Service Division)
079 898 6319
marius@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Andries Verster

Technical Sales
082 824 7281
andries@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

 

Kurt Smith

Technical Sales
072 598 5586
kurt@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Bruce Cunningham

Technical Sales
071 672 7606
bruce@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

JJ Barnard

Technical Sales
079 515 3330
jj@boilerindustrialplant.co.za

Contact Image

Send Us Your thoughts Or Queries

[recaptcha]